Support   News   About
We only supply to business customers
Non-business customers, click here

Over 8000 products
Have a question? Speak to one of our experts today
1300 738 555

Meet the team

Our people are the key to our longevity and success. You’ll find us experienced, knowledgeable, helpful, and timely.
If you simply need to order a product, require our expertise to assist you in determining the most suitable product for your needs or you require some technical information or support about a product you’ve recently purchased, we’ve got you covered.

Our team work closely with engineers, designers, system integrators and manufacturers across all major industries and have local, dedicated and experienced sales teams always available to assist.
Meet the Soanar team that are here working for you.

HEAD OFFICE
Robert Ranieri
Position: General Manager
Tel: +61 2 8832 3013
Email: rranieri@soanar.com

Scott Cree
Position: National Sales Manager
Tel: +61 400 610 582
Email: scree@soanar.com

Hearty McBeth
Position: Business Operations Manager
Tel: +61 2 8832 3038
Email: hmcbeth@soanar.com

AUSTRALIA
 

Zain Sorathia
Position: Sales Representative - NSW
Tel: +61 438 804 348
Email: zsorathia@soanar.com

Mark Olsson
Position: Sales Representative - VIC
Tel: +61 418 350 297
Email: molsson@soanar.com

Arthur Dafopoulos
Position: Sales Representative - VIC
Tel: +61 488 006 870
Email: adafopoulos@soanar.com

Nicole Layton
Position: Regional Sales Manager - VIC
Tel: +61 419 370 544
Email: nlayton@soanar.com

Joe Rao
Position: Business Development Manager
Tel: +61 421 062 519
Email: jrao@soanar.com  

Anjana Jaiswar
Position: Internal Sales Representative
Tel: 1300 365 551
Email: cs@soanar.com

Blayne Hassa
Position: Customer Service Representative
Tel: 1300 365 551
Email: cs@soanar.com

Gurpreet Singh
Position: Customer Service Representative
Tel: 1300 365 551
Email: cs@soanar.com

Ed Martinez
Position: Customer Service Representative
Tel: 1300 365 551
Email: cs@soanar.com


NEW ZEALAND

Moana Vaetoru
Position: Customer Service Representative
Tel: 0508 765 956
Email: cs@soanar.com


TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Tony Lyons
Position: Senior Technical Officer - Industrial
Tel: +612 8832 3113
Email: industrialsupport@soanar.com

All other technical enquiries, please contact us through: 1300 365 551 (AU) or 0508 765 956 (NZ)