Support/Downloads   News   About
Over 8000 products
Need it fast? Next day delivery available
Have a question? Speak to one of our experts today
1300 365 551

Meet the team

Our people are the key to our longevity and success. You’ll find us experienced, knowledgeable, helpful, and timely.
If you simply need to order a product, require our expertise to assist you in determining the most suitable product for your needs or you require some technical information or support about a product you’ve recently purchased, we’ve got you covered.

Our team work closely with engineers, designers, system integrators and manufacturers across all major industries and have local, dedicated and experienced sales teams always available to assist.
Meet the Soanar team that are here working for you.

HEAD OFFICE
Robert Ranieri
Position: General Manager
Tel: +61 2 8832 3013
Email: rranieri@soanar.com

Scott Cree
Position: National Sales Manager
Tel: +61 400 610 582
Email: scree@soanar.com

Hearty McBeth
Position: Business Operations Manager
Tel: +61 2 8832 3038
Email: hmcbeth@soanar.com

AUSTRALIA
Michael Rouh
Position: Sales Representative - NSW
Tel: +61 418 998 086
Email: mrouh@soanar.com

Mark Olsson
Position: Sales Representative - VIC
Tel: +61 418 350 297
Email: molsson@soanar.com

Martin Vasica
Position: Sales Representative - VIC
Tel: +61 488 006 870
Email: mvasica@soanar.com

Nicole Layton
Position: Sales Representative - VIC
Tel: +61 419 370 544
Email: nlayton@soanar.com

Joe Rao
Position: Sales Representative - QLD
Tel: +61 421 062 519
Email: jrao@soanar.com

Annalisa Reyes
Position: Customer Service Representative
Tel: 1300 365 551
Email:cs@soanar.com

Anjana Jaiswar
Position: Customer Service Representative
Tel: 1300 365 551
Email: cs@soanar.com

Sana Zeeshan
Position: Customer Service Representative
Tel: 1300 365 551
Email: cs@soanar.com


NEW ZEALAND
Collin Ludlow
Position: Area Manager NZ
Tel: +64 21 917411
Email: cludlow@soanar.com

Vivek Naidu
Position: Sales Representative
Tel: + 64 21 645 711
Email: vnaidu@soanar.com

Rekha Parmar
Position: Customer Service Representative
Tel: 0508 765 956
Email: cs@soanar.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT:
Larissa Terrel
Position: Application Engineer - Power
Tel: +612 8832 3011
Email: powersupport@soanar.com

Tony Lyons
Position: Senior Technical Officer - Industrial
Tel: +612 8832 3113
Email: industrialsupport@soanar.com

All other technical enquiries, please contact us through: 1300 365 551